4 Comments

Waiting on Wednesday 41

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that allows readers to showcase eagerly awaited upcoming releases.

This week I’ve picked Allegiant by Veronica Roth

  • Expected publication: October 22nd 2013 by HarperCollins
  • Format: Hardcover, 496 pages
  • Series: Divergent, Book 3
  • ISBN13: 9780007524273 ISBN10: 0007524277
  • Goodreads / The Book Depository

One choice will define you.

What if your whole world was a lie?
What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything?
What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected?

If you haven’t read this series yet, I really think you should! I love it so much, and will be sad to see it end, but I’m excited about the upcoming movie adaptation 🙂 Personally, I like the US covers of Divergent and Insurgent more than the AU, but I like the pretty blue AU/UK cover of Allegiant a lot better than the orange of the US. All the covers are below, so you can decide which you prefer!

The Divergent series by Veronica Roth, including the novella Free Four

My review of Divergent by Veronica Roth

My review of Insurgent by Veronica Roth

I’d love to see what you are waiting on … please leave links and I’ll be sure to check them out!

4 comments on “Waiting on Wednesday 41

  1. I haven’t read this series yet, but it does sound like one that I will like and now that its about to release the last book in the series. I will be making sure to get them all and just spend a weekend reading them one after the other. I’m also hoping to get all of the AU/UK covers. I just adore the colors and the wings behind each book title so much more than the US ones.

  2. I’m excited for this one, too. I cannot wait to see how this series ends–especially after how the second book ended. Great pick!
    Natflix&Books’ WoW

  3. I am definitely waiting for this one too! Great pick!

    ~Mandi Kaye | My WoW

  4. Definitely excited to see how this series wraps up!

Leave a Reply

