9 Comments

Waiting on Wednesday 13

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that allows readers to showcase eagerly awaited upcoming releases.

This week I’ve picked The Pirate’s Wish by Cassandra Rose Clarke

  • Expected publication: 2013 by Strange Chemistry
  • Series: The Assassin’s Curse, Book 2
  • Goodreads

No synopsis available.

I read The Assassin’s Curse this week, after falling in love with its cover when it was first revealed earlier in the year, and it was amazing! My review went up today as well. I  am really looking forward to getting back to this world and following Ananna and Naji on their adventures 🙂

The Assassin’s Curse series by Cassandra Rose Clarke

My review of The Assassin’s Curse

I’d love to see what you are waiting on … please leave links and I’ll be sure to check them out!

9 comments on “Waiting on Wednesday 13

  1. I think I have another book I need to add to my TBR list!!! Thanks for spotlighting it and Happy Halloween!! Please check out my WoW!

  2. I adore the cover of this book! I quite enjoyed The Assassin’s Curse and really can’t wait for more, I need to know what happens! haha.

    This is my WoW at Bookmunchies (:

  3. Wow…I can’t believe I’ve never heard of these before o_O …so yeah I just went over to Goodreads and added it to my reading list! I freaking love Pirates ♥ LOL…thanks for sharing Shaheen 🙂

    Micheline @ Lunar Rainbows

  4. I haven’t read the first book so I’m not all that excited about this one but I would love to read both. I hope you enjoy it when you get the chance to read book two! Nice pick.
    Come check out my WOW post.

  5. I haven’t heard of this series, but it looks like a great read! Ooooh that’s such a perfect pick for today! And it looks like a great read! Great pick and Happy Halloween 🙂

    Here’s my WoW!

  6. Haven’t read this series yet but it sounds good 🙂

    here’s our WOW
    Janhvi @ The Readdicts

  7. I really want to read The Assassin’s Curse! Didn’t even realize there was already a cover for the sequel! They both look great! Thanks for stopping by!

  8. Didn’t read ‘The Assassin’s Curse’ yet, but it sounds interesting. I love pirates. 🙂 Nice pick.

    Here’s what I am waiting for this Wednesday…

    Dragana @ Bookworm Dreams

  9. I’ve seen these around a few times lately and they are intriguing. Thanks for sharing and for stopping by and commenting on my WoW earlier! ^.^

Leave a Reply

