Leave a comment

My favourite books of 2011

Now that 2011 is almost over, I think this is a good time to reflect on the books I enjoyed reading the most over the year. These books were not necessarily released in 2011, but I read them this year, and out of the many books I read, they are the absolute best. Here they are, in no particular order:

Clicking on the images will take you to my reviews.

The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins.

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi.

The Mistborn Trilogy by Brandon Sanderson. Actually, anything by Sanderson is awesome.

The Emperor’s Knife by Mazarkis Williams.

The Rain Wild Chronicles Books 1 and 2 – The Dragon Keeper and Dragon Haven. 

Divergent by Veronica Roth

Leave a Reply

